REXX 105

8 27565 00402 7



JOE LOSS - Joe Loss And His Orchestra

Featuring the talents of Rose Brennan, Howard Jones and Elizabeth Batey

Got You On My Mind: No Orchids For My Lady: Look For The Silver Lining: Put 'Em In A Box: When You're In Love: Why Don't You Believe Me: Doo Wacker Doo: Be Anything: Wishing Ring: Powder Your Face With Sunshine: Take Care Of Yourself: Luna Rossa: I Do I Do I Do: You Know I'll Always Love You: This Is Heaven: Beautiful Eyes: Say Something Sweet: Lavender Blue: Guanto Le Gusta: Young At Heart: Tulips And Heather: Rosaline: Behind The Clouds: Let Us Be Sweethearts: When It's Evening.

Sleeve Image (Screen)>>>

Sleeve Image (Print 1417x1417)>>>

Dealer Note (PDF 201kb)>>>

<< PreviousNext >>